Liverpool's manager Brendan Rodgers smiles before the English Premier League football match between Liverpool and Manchester City at Anfield in Liverpool, north-west England, on August 26, 2012. AFP PHOTO/PAUL ELLIS RESTRICTED TO EDITORIAL USE. No use with unauthorized audio, video, data, fixture lists, club/league logos or ?live? services. Online in-match use limited to 45 images, no video emulation. No use in betting, games or single club/league/player publications. (Photo credit should read PAUL ELLIS/AFP/GettyImages)

Today, Kerry can become 3 in a row All-Ireland Minor football champions.

Galway are the opposition in the decider in Croke Park at 1.15, which is live on Radio Kerry.

The Kerry Minor team will line out as follows:

1. Billy Courtney Dr. Crokes
2. David Naughton Dr. Crokes
3. Niall Collins Listowel Emmets
4. Graham O’Sullivan Dromid Pearses
5. Michael Potts Dr. Crokes
6. Daniel O’Brien Glenflesk
7. Micheál Foley Ballydonoghue
8. Mike Breen Beaufort
9. Mark Ryan Rathmore
10. Dara Moynihan Spa
11. Sean O’Shea Kenmare
12. Diarmuid O’Connor Na Gaeil
13. David Clifford Fossa
14. David Shaw Dr. Crokes
15. Brian Friel Rathmore
16. Sean Ó Lúing An Ghaeltacht
17. Bryan Sweeney Listowel Emmets
18. Kieran Dwyer St. Pats
19. Ferdia O’Brien Austin Stacks
20. Micheál Reidy Ballymacelligott
21. Caolim Teahan Glenbeigh-Glencar
22. Stefan Okunbor Na Gaeil
23. Cormac Linnane Beale
24. Cian O’Callaghan Firies
Peter Keane (St Marys)
Treanalaí: Chris Flannery and Padraig Murphy
Roghnoirí: Tommy Griffin (Dingle), James Foley (Kilcummin)

Results to date

Kerry 1-13 Clare 1-6 Munster Semi-Final

Kerry 3-14 Cork 3-8 Munster Final

Kerry 1-24 Derry 2-10 All Ireland Quarter Final

Kerry 2-26 Kildare 0-10 All Ireland Semi Final

6 players who played in last years All-Ireland Final are still on the panel: Billy Courtney, Sean O’Shea, Daniel O’Brien, Mike Breen, Graham O’Sullivan and Bryan Sweeney

6 members of the St.Brendans Killarney Hogan Cup winning squad are listed in the Kerry minor team: David Naughton, Daniel O’Brien, Michael Potts, Dara Moynihan, David Clifford and David Shaw

Kerry are looking to secure their second 3-in-a-row, their first occurred in 1931, 1932 & 1933

Kerry have the most All-Ireland titles with 13: 1931, 1932, 1933, 1946, 1950, 1962, 1963, 1975, 1980, 1988, 1994, 2014 & 2015

The Galway team will lineout as:

1 Cormac Haslam

2 Liam Boyle
3 Sean Mulkerrin
4 Eoin McFadden

5 Adam Quirke
6 Ernán McDonagh
7 Fionnán Garvey

8 Cein D’Arcy
9 John Maher

10 Finian Ó Laoi
11 Evan Murphy
12 Ryan Forde

13 Robert Finnerty
14 Sean Raftery
15 Desmond Conneely

You can listen live on our website here:

Or download our app on Android or IOS


Kerry manager Peter Keane

Kingdom captain Sean O’Shea

Kerry selector James Foley

Galway boss Stephen Joyce

Ex Kingdom boss Jack O’Connor

Former Kerry captains Ambrose O’Donovan and Billy O’Shea also share their thoughts on today’s Final